top of page

Queenstown and Roadtrip with Matt

From Franz Josef I had one night in Wanaka, which is a pretty nice little town with heaps of pubs and nice locals.

I stayed there at a holyday park and had a little party at the camping ground.

After that I drove to Queenstown which is a party city and I had two amazing party nights there.

Now I have a two weeks Roadtrip with my english buddy matt (north of england).

We started with our campervan from Queenstown to the westcoast to Milford sounds where we spent the first night. That we stayed the second night in Lake Monowai before I hit the road to Invercargill on the mainland the southest point of the would.

Milford Sounds

Milford Sounds

Queenstown

Lake Monowai

Invercargill

Milford Sounds

Queenstown

Wanaka

Wanaka


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
Noch keine Tags.
bottom of page